• Home
  • Cricket News
  • India Vs Zimbabwe T20i Series Live Streaming Channel Squads Fixtures Date Time

India vs Zimbabwe T20I Series| Live Streaming Channel, Squads, Fixtures, Date & Time

Gill & Raza- (X.com)Gill & Raza- (X.com)

A young and new Team India is set to resume the bilateral series as they will kickstart the five-match T20I series against Zimbabwe starting on July 6. 

The two teams will lock horns in a bilateral tour nearly after two years, as India last toured Zimbabwe in 2022 under the leadership of KL Rahul but that was a ODI series. This time, the Men in Blue will be led by Shubman Gill. Notably, all five matches will be played at the Harare Stadium. 

Thus, ahead of the much-awaited series, we provide you with all the details you need to know before the India- Zimbabwe series.

India vs Zimbabwe fixtures 

July 6India vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20IHarare Sports Club4:30 pm IST
July 7India vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20IHarare Sports Club4:30 pm IST
July 10India vs Zimbabwe, 3rd T20IHarare Sports Club4:30 pm IST
July 13India vs Zimbabwe, 4th T20IHarare Sports Club4:30 pm IST
July 14India vs Zimbabwe, 5th T20IHarare Sports Club4:30 pm IST

India vs Zimbabwe Squads

India: Shubman Gill (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande, Sai Sudharsan, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Harshit Rana.

Zimbabwe: Sikandar Raza (C), Faraz Akram, Brian Bennett, Johnathan Campbell, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Clive Madande, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Antum Naqvi, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba.

India vs Zimbabwe: Where To Watch The Match

The India vs Zimbabwe T20I series will have a live telecast on the Sony Sports Network in India. For the fans, you will connect digitally, they can log in to the Sony Liv app to enjoy the game. 

India vs Zimbabwe: Head To Head

The two teams have met 8 times in T20Is and India have won six matches. The last time they squared off in the shortest format of the match was in the 2022 T20 World Cup, where the Men In Blue emerged victorious.