T20 World Cup 2022, India vs Zimbabwe: Cricket Exchange Fantasy Tips

image-la3pinnhIndian Team (Source: AP Newsroom)

In the last match of the Super 12 of ICC T20 World Cup 2022, India will be playing against Zimbabwe at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. 

The fate of both the teams are pretty much decided. However, teams like Bangladesh and especially Pakistan will be keeping an eye on this match. 

India has been in a good form in this tournament and they would like to pick up a convincing victory before moving into the next round. On the other hand Zimbabwe will be looking to finish the tournament on a high by pulling out the biggest upset of the tournament till now. 

Tips for the fantasy teams of this match

  • The match will be played at the MCG, which has been a neutral ground till now in the tournament. 
  • Batters and bowlers off all disciplines will be getting something from the track. 
  • In the two matches that has been played here till now, the bounce has looked true and batters who can see out the initial stages can score runs.
  • India are the outright favourites in the match, however Zimbabwe has played decent cricket in this tournament. Also, the presence of the left-arm pacer Richard Ngarava will be something to consider as the Indian top order struggles against the particular discipline. 

Suggested XI for Head to Head contests

image-la3oxqb3Powered by Cricket Exchange

Wicket keeper- Dinesh Karthik

image-la3p3681Powered by Cricket Exchange

Batters- KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma , Virat Kohli (C)

image-la3p3xakPowered by Cricket Exchange

All Rounders- Sikandar Raza, Hardik Pandya, Sean Williams

image-la3p58bmPowered by Cricket Exchange

Bowlers- Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh (VC), Richard Ngarava, Blessing Muzarabani

Captain- Virat Kohli
Vice Captain- Arshdeep Singh

Download the Cricket Exchange Fantasy App now!! 

image-la3p9clwPowered by Cricket Exchange

Wicket keeper- Regis Chakabva

image-la3paqstPowered by Cricket Exchange

Batters- Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Suryakumar Yadav

image-la3pd3dyPowered by Cricket Exchange

All Rounders- Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Hardik Pandya

image-la3pecr3Powered by Cricket Exchange

Bowlers- Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Richard Ngarava

Also Read: IND vs ZIM: Preview, Predicted Playing XI, Live Streaming