• Home
  • Match Hub
  • Upl 2023 Pc Vs Tt Match Preview Pitch Report Predicted Xis Fantasy Tips Prediction

UPL 2023, PC vs TT | Match Preview, Pitch Report, Predicted XIs, Fantasy Tips, & Prediction

image-ljet3h7rFormer MI player Aditya Tare will be in action for Tehri Titans [Source: Twitter]

Pithoragarh Champs will go up against the Tehri Titans in match number 15 of the ongoing Uttarakhand Premier League (UPL) 2023 season. The upcoming contest marks the fifth fixture for both sides this tournament.

Pithoragarh Champs side is yet to lose a game this season, having secured three wins from their three completed matches. Their bout against the Nainital Ninjas was abandoned owing to unfavourable playing conditions. In their other three appearances, they trounced Haridwar Heroes and Udhamsingh Nagar Tigers in clinical run-chases, and held off table-toppers Dehradun Dabangs by seven runs in a thriller.

The Tehri Titans, on the other hand, have secured just a win from their three completed matches, with one other ending in a no-result. Titans lost to Ninjas off the last ball in their tight tournament opener, and were flogged by the Nagar Tigers next up. They finally gained some momentum coming into this contest, by defeating Haridwar Heroes in a rain-curtailed affair.

Match Details

Date and Time: June 28, 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun
Live Streaming and Broadcast: FanCode Application and Website

Pitch Report

The conditions at Dehradun’s Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium are known to be conducive for spinners. The average first innings total here off late has been 137. The captain winning the toss might opt to bowl first, considering the recent track record ats the venue.

Probable Playing XIs

Pithoragarh Champs: Shivam Khurana (wk), Mohd Asim, Shashwat Rawat (c), Vijay Sethi, Sameer Rai, Tanush Gusain, Rohit Danu, Vinay Kumar-I, Sunny Kashyap, Aditya Sethi and Satyam Baaliyan.

Tehri Titans: Aditya Tare (c), Vaibhav Bhatt (wk), Akhil Rawat, Piyush Joshi, Karn Kaushal (c), Sumit Juyal, Shiva Soni, Harjeet Singh, Prashant Chauhan, Prashant Bhati and Aadarsh Yadav.

Cricket Exchange Fantasy Tips

Wicketkeeper: Shivam Khurana, Aditya Tare, Vaibhav Bhatt
Batters: Shashwat Rawat, Tanush Gusain, Piyush Joshi
All-Rounders: Harjeet Singh, Shiva Soni
Bowlers: Aditya Sethi, Prashant Chauhan, Aadarsh Yadav

Captain: Aditya Tare
Vice-Captain: Vaibhav Bhatt


Pithoragarh Champs will start out as favourites to triumph over the Tehri Titans.