• Home
  • Cricket News
  • Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Mw Vs Gmy Dream11 Prediction Match Preview Key Players Fantasy Tips
Shivani Shukla ∙ Aug 10 2022, 10:02 PM | 2 Min Read

MW vs GMY: Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Key Players, Fantasy Tips 

image-l6ntti9nMysore will up against Gulbarga

With the aim being to continue their winning run, Mysore Warriors will square off against Gulbarga Mystics in the tenth match of the ongoing Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 on Thursday, August 11.

Mangalore Warriors have won two of the three matches and are currently leading the points rankings with four points. They registered a thumping ten-wicket victory against Hubli Tigers in their most recent fixture.

Led by Manish Pandey, Gulbarga Mystics have been decent so far. After losing their opening match against Bengaluru Blasters by 54 runs, they bounced back with a resounding victory against Shivamogga Strikers. 

The Mystics are currently placed fifth in the league table and with two points up for grabs, a thrilling game of T20 beckons in Mysore.

Key Players 

  • Karun Nair whacked an unbeaten 91 off just 52 deliveries to guide Mysore Warriors to a 10 wickets victory over Hubli Tigers. He is currently leading the runs tally with 123 runs from three innings. 
  • Ajit Karthik, the right-arm pacer from Mystics has bagged a three-wicket haul in the last match against Shivamogga Strikers. Later, he played a quick knock of 9-ball 22 with the bat to help his side chase down the target. 
  • Manish Pandey won the Player of the Match award in the last game against Shivamogga Strikers as he hammered 50 runs off just 36 deliveries. So, we can expect him to play a key role in this game as well.

Match Details 

Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Date & Time: August 11 at 7:00 PM IST
Live Streaming: Star Sports Network & Fancode

Pitch Report : A competitive track awaits at Mysore with a decent amount of help on offer for both the batters and bowlers. The quick bowlers will get an early swing with the new ball, keeping the batters on their toes. Spinners meanwhile will come good with the ball in the middle overs. Both the teams will look to chase upon winning the toss, with 160 being par at the venue. 

CREX XI Suggestion 

Wicket-Keeper: Nihal Ullal
Batters: Devdutt Padikkal, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey 
All-Rounders: Shreyas Gopal, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubhang Hegde, Manoj Bhandage
Bowlers: Prateek Jain, C Ajit Karthik, Vidwath Kaverappa

Captain: Karun Nair
Vice-Captain: Devdutt Padikkal

ALSO READ: Bangladesh wins the final match but Zimbabwe keep the series