• Home
  • Cricket News
  • Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Bb Vs Mu Dream11 Prediction Match Preview Key Players Fantasy Tips

BB vs MU: Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Key Players, Fantasy Tips 

Mangalore United will be eyeing their fourth straight win in a row when they lock horns with Bangalore Blasters in the ninth match of the ongoing Maharaja T20 Trophy 2022 on Thursday, August 11. 


Having won all the three games they played so far, Mangalore United are sitting comfortably at the top of the league table with 6 points. Bengaluru Blasters, led by Mayank Agarwal, on the other hand, have two points from as many games and are currently placed third on the points table. 

While Mangalore United will be keen to sustain their unbeaten run with another victory, Bengaluru Blasters will be looking to bounce back stronger after losing their previous fixture against Hubli Tigers by four wickets.

Key Players

Mayank Agarwal has been in great form in the tournament, having accumulated 95 runs from two matches, with a 25-ball half-century in the opening fixture. 

Nikin Jose, the right-handed batter is leading the most-runs chart for Mangalore United with 117 runs in three matches after a sumptuous knock of unbeaten 85 runs in the last match.

Ronit More is the leading wicket-taker for Bengaluru this season and has taken five wickets in two matches, including a four-wicket haul in the opening clash against Gulbarga Mystics.

Match Details 

  • Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
  • Date & Time: August 11 at 3:00 PM IST
  • Live Streaming: Star Sports Network 

Pitch Report 

Batters are expected to get plenty of support from the surface throughout the match. The pacers are likely to get the ball to move around in the initial overs. Whoever wins the toss might opt to bowl first as the majority of the games here have been won by the chasing sides. 

CREX XI Suggestion 

  • Wicket-Keeper: Suraj Ahuja, Shivkumar Rakshith
  • Batters: Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Abhinav Manohar, Nikin Jose
  • All-Rounders: Jagadeesha Suchith, Amit Verma
  • Bowlers: HS Sharath, Vyshak Vijaykumar, M Venkatesh
  • Captain: Mayank Agarwal
  • Vice-Captain: Abhinav Manohar

ALSO READ: OVI-W vs NOS-W: Dream11 Prediction, Match Preview, Key Players, Fantasy Tips