• Home
  • Cricket News
  • Maharaja Trophy T20 2022 Gm Vs Mu Dream11 Prediction Live Streaming Match Analysis Fantasy Tips

Maharaja Trophy T20 2022: GM vs MU, Dream11 Prediction, Live Streaming, Match Analysis, Fantasy Tips

Gulbarga Mystics and Mangalore United will cross swords against each other on Sunday, August 14.

image-l6so5cevMangalore will face the Gulbarga challenge

Gulbarga Mystics and Mangalore United will face each other for the very first time in Maharaja Trophy. Third-placed Mystics will go against fourth-placed United to move to the top of the table in the 16th match of the league.

Winning three and losing one, both the teams are in possession of six points staying afloat in the middle muddle.

Gulbarga will look to continue their momentum after their win against Hubli by nine wickets gave them their third win on the trot. Having set the tone early, their most vital point looks to be the opening combination.

United coming off a loss against Bengaluru Blasters after dominating in the first three, they would want to return to winning ways.

Key Players

  • Rohan Patil is the third highest run-scorer on the list playing in just three games, smacking a century in only the second match he played this year.
  • Nikin Jose is scoring runs at an average of 50, which should be enough to understand his impact in this tournament.
  • Codanda Ajit Karthik has struck six times in this tournament, bowling with an average of 20.

Match Details

Live Streaming: FanCode & Star Sports Network
Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore
Date & Time: 14 August, 7 PM

Pitch Report: Expect some overcast conditions when the game begins but won't pose a bigger problem. With scores between 155-160 not proving enough in this competition, 170 has to be par. Teams would like to bowl first if they win the toss.

CREX XI Suggestion

Wicket-Keeper: KL Shrijith
Batters: Devdutt Padikkal, Ravikumar Samarth, Nikin Jose
All-Rounders: Amit Verma, Macneil Hadley Noronha, Manoj S Bhandage, Rohan Patil
Bowlers: HS Sharath, M Venkatesh, Codanda Ajit Karthik

Captain: Rohan Patil
Vice-Captain: Nikin Jose

Also Read: Maharaja Trophy T20 2022: SS vs MW, Dream11 Prediction, Live Streaming, Match Analysis, Fantasy Tips