• Home
  • Cricket News
  • T20 Blast 2022 Yor Vs Dur Preview Prediction Probable Xi Crex Xi

T20 Blast 2022 | YOR vs DUR | Preview, Prediction, Probable XI, CREX XI

Durham will be up against the challenge of the Yorkshire on 3rd June (Thursday) in their upcoming game in the T20 Blast 2022. Both the sides have been inconsistent this season and are currently placed in the bottom half of the league standings.

Durham have been irrefutably in the debris this season, losing two out of their four games so far this season and are in desperate need of a win to get some momentum on their side.

Yorkshire similarly have been equally poor with their performance and have just three points against the tally with a single game in their four games, while one of their game ended in a draw.

This is poised to be a thrilling encounter between both sides as they are looking for a win here to strengthen their chances of making ahead in the tournament.

Match Details:


Match: Yorkshire vs Durham, Match 39

Venue: Headingley, Leeds.

Date & Time: June 3rd at 10:30 PM IST

Live Streaming: FanCode and ECB website.


Pitch Report: This looks like batting heaven for the players, both the sides will look to make use of the perfect conditions. The pacers can expect some support from the deck, though dew will play a role, so winning the toss and opting to bowl first makes sense.




Matches played: 19

Yorkshire Won: 13

Durham Won: 6




Yorkshire: Dom Bess, Will Fraine, George Hill, Shadab Khan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (wk), Adam Lyth, Dawid Malan, Adil Rashid, Haris Rauf, Matthew Revis, Jonny Tattersall, Jordan Thompson, David Willey (c)


Durham: David Bedingham, Scott Borthwick, Jonathan Bushnell, Brydon Carse, Graham Clark, Paul Coughlin, George Drissell, Ned Eckersley, Oliver Gibson, Michael Jones, Stanley Mcalindon, Ben Raine, Ollie Robinson, Liam Trevaskis (c)


Probable Playing XI:


Yorkshire:  Adam Lyth, Dawid Malan, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (wk), Will Fraine, Shadab Khan, Matthew Revis, Jordan Thompson, David Willey (c), Dominic Bess, Adil Rashid, Haris Rauf


Durham: Graham Clark, Michael Jones, Oliver Robinson (wk), David Bedingham, Paul Coughlin, Brydon Carse, Ned Eckersley, Ben Raine, Liam Trevaskis (c), Scott Borthwick, George Drissell


CREX XI Suggestion:


Wicket-Keeper: Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Oliver Robinson

Batters: Dawid Malan, Shadab Khan, David Bedingham, Will Fraine

All-Rounders: David Willey, Paul Coughlin

Bowlers: Liam Trevaskis, Haris Rauf, Adil Rashid


Captain: Shadab Khan

Vice-Captain: Liam Trevaskis